#walangpasok All Levels tomorrow, Monday, Jan. 13 as of 8:28pm Sunday announcements from the local government units: QC, Maynila, Pasig, Pasay, San Juan, Makati, Parañaque, Marikina, Mandaluyong, Las Piñas, San Mateo, Muntinlupa, Caloocan, Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Rizal, due to sulfuric ashfall & eruptions of Taal Vocano – from DZMM

(file photo from blog admin archives)

If the comment posted does not appear here, that's because COMMENTS WITH SEVERAL HYPERLINKS ARE DETAINED BY AKISMET AT THE SPAM FOLDER.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.